RSS Feed

Brown Jug Tailgate

Posted on

I took these little babies to our Michigan – Minnesota tailgate party yesterday:

Chocolate zucchini muffins.  Mmmm…  SUPER fluffy!  They were a smidge dry, but that’s probably my own fault for overbaking a minute or two.  The other chocolate zucchini bread recipe I use ends up a bit more dense and chewy, which I totally love.  I’m going to compare the two recipes & see if I can find something that looks this good

And tastes as good as the other one. 

Hey, no one complained!  And Michigan did win 58-0 😉  Next game:  cinnamon rolls.

About kozubalk

Lawyer by day, baker by night, full time creative spirit.

Leave a Reply

